Dumpster Rental Fort Worth,TX
682-593-0385
dfw@bintheredumpthat.com

Dumpster Rental Fort Worth,TX
682-593-0385 or

ARMY veteran owned business

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Such an easy experience! - - by Stephanie Dooley, July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Such an easy experience! They suggested the exact size we needed for our project and accomodated our special requests. HIGHLY recommend!

Amazing! - - by Khisha, July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

They were amazing. They protected my drive on delivery. Everyone was friendly. I did not know how long I would need it, every time I needed to add more days they were kind. I was charged what I was quoted. Great company!!!

Wonderful! - - by Happy Solon, July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

It's so wonderful to work with a company that makes things so easy for the consumer. From the time of the rental agreement process to the pick up of the dumpster was a breeze. All the terms and conditions were laid out, they made every effort in explaining everything in detail so that the consumer knows exactly what they are getting, and they answered all questions. With having the stress of a renovation, this was one thing I didn't have to stress about.

Great experience! - - by Debora Hemphill, Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I had a great experience working with this company. They were quick to respond to my emails and accommodated all my project needs. I will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Recommend them to everyone! - - by Pamela Hassebrock, Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I have used this service in the past and just used them again. When you call, they explain the different sizes and go over what you need. They deliver the dumpster on time and pickup the same. The prices are reasonable and a I recommend them to everyone.

Great Job! - by Tom, Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump that did an outstanding job. They delivered on time as promised. They clearly explained what could and could not be put into the dumpster. They followed up with an email to lets us know all the dos and dont's and finally they contacted us for the final pick up and what needed to be done. We were extremely pleased with them. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Professional - by Randall Aldriedge, Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

After years of working with different dumpster companies, we found that BTDT beats the rest. They are both professional and timely with deliveries and pick ups.

Good Company - by Dexter Nokan, Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Good Company Got me a rolloff fast when a needed it. And good friendly Company . Came and picked it up the next day after I called. Great prices

Highly recommend - by Jeff Kolberg, Sep 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I would highly recommend using this company for your dumpster needs. From the start to the finish, the communication was exceptional, the service was timely and when I needed another one ASAP, they were there within two hours. I will definitely use them for my future dumpster needs.

Greatly appreciate - by Marilyn Flynn, Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I needed a dumpster in a hurry. Eric answered the phone on a Saturday after closing. He also personally delivered dumpster to my home within a couple hours. Amazing customer service!! I could not be more pleased with Eric and his company. Dumpster was delivered wicked fast and picked up on time. I greatly appreciate Eric's work ethic and service. He made a really tough situation so much easier. Don't call those other companies. They won't answer or return your calls. Eric will!!

Very impressed - by Kerrybett, August 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

So very impressed with Bin There Dump That. I spoke with Eric to set things up, and coordinate the drop off. So professional and polite. Dumpster was delivered into a pretty tight space in our back alley on time with ease! Highly recommend!

Best option for the price - by Hairrell Randy, August 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Very easy timely and convenient.Best option for the price

Great company!! - by Joshua Martinez, July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great company to do business with, they are professional, curteous, and punctual.

Beyond my expectations!! - by David, July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

The customer service and friendliness of this company was beyond my expectations! I have used several other companies in the past for my dumping services and no one compares to "Bin There Dump That"...Thanks again for your services.

Pleasure!! - by Jeff & Lisa Wren, July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Mr. Eric and Ms. Claudia were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely call/request their services again for future projects.

Professionally!! - by William Barclay, May. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Everything was as represented and handled professionally. Would use again. Thanks.

Vey Happy!! - by Jessica, May. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

We called around and felt that with Fort Worth dumpster rentals there wasn't a lot of hidden costs. They were easy to communicate with. I picked email since I had so much going on, and they were prompt, informative and pleasant. The drop off/pick up was easy too! I was concerned about our slope driveway but the dumpster fit without issue. We extended it two extra days and that was easy too. We are very happy with our experience. We totally reccommend them for your dumpster needs.

Highly recommend!! - by Donna Jones, May. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their service. Their delivery of the bin was prompt and placed exactly where I requested. Cost is reasonable also. When I was finished the removal of the bin was just as prompt as the delivery. Excellent customer service.

On time!! - by Josh, May. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

The dumpster was perfect for the job. It was delivered on time and picked up one week later as discussed. I ordered the 14 ft dumpster and put all the debris from a master bath remodel. I also cleaned out my shed and garage. There was still a little space left.

Pleasant and helpful service!! - by April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easiest bulk trash removal ever! Dumpster arrived early in the day and were so quiet I didn't even know it had come. Dumpster was in good condition and easy to open and close. Removal was easy too-- didn't have to even be home for pickup. It was easy to order and the representative I worked with was pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.
Great service! - by April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! This was my third time using Bin There Dump That and Claudia always replies very promptly. I highly recommend their services.
Great customer service!! - by April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great people to deal with. Eric explained everything in detail and the driver arrived right on time and he put the dumpster in a tight fitting place for me. Great company, great customer service.
Fast and very helpful! - by March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When I began looking for a dumpster I called several customers before I found this one. This company was fast and very helpful. They were able to accommodate me with everything I needed even giving me a smaller dumpster which is what I needed even though I thought I needed a bigger one till I spoke with the person on the phone and told them what I was using it for and they saved me about $50.00 they could of kept. I was very happy with this company and if I need to use a dumpster again this is my go to company.
Awesome company!! - by April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome company! Quick response time on dropping off the bin. 10 yard dumpster was clean looking and easy to load. Will use them again in the future. Thanks guys for allowing me to get rid of some much needed junk.
HIGHLY Recommend! - by Gena, Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I can't express how impressed I was with this company. Our project turned out to be more than double what we anticipated. We called them and they were very quick to work with us and problem solve so that they could meet our needs. Everyone from the initial phone contact, the extra trading out of dumpsters, to the final pick up was so helpful and nice. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will use them again!

Extremely Pleased With The Service ! - by Dan Dunham, February 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I was extremely pleased with the service. We cleaned out a LOT with the 3rd largest dumpster they had. Drop off was very early! Pick up was great, the driver even swept up the drive from where some debris has accumulated under the dumpster. Very clean, very professional, very pleased. I highly recommend them.

did a great job! - by Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your company did a great job from delivery to pick up. Y’all are always accommodating and on available. Thank you for all you do for my company!
Highly Recommended - by January 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company with fantastic customer service. Prompt delivery and they were able to flex a day for pickup due to the holidays. Highly recommended.
Excellent service - by December 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Delivered when promised. Super friendly drivers. Dumpster was clean and perfect size. Definitely recommend Been There Dump There.
Very prompt service - by August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very prompt service. I appreciate that. Your driver did not sweep up at time of pickup. Remove this statement from your website that you do offer this as part of the service if you actually do not.
Thank you - by M., April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Prompt, professional service. Excellent in every way.

Thank you - by *, April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

BTDT, I want to thank you for being flexible in allowing me to keep the dumpster the extra two days due to the extreme weather over the weekend that impacted my ability to work and fill the dumpster. Your flexibility was a life saver. I was able to complete my project and now I can actually parks cars in my garage. A warm thanks to you all. I will certainly call for my next cleanup project.

So easy and So helpful! - by Beverly Crowell, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I ordered a dumpster three different times from Bin There Dump That. Each time the staff was friendly and the dumpster arrived and was picked up as scheduled without delay. So easy and so helpful!

Highly Recommend! - by Sherri, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

We are in the process of downsizing and needing a solution to get rid of the accumulated "junk" over 8 years. The green dumpster was the answer! The process from ordering to pickup was easy and sreasless. They were very accommodating when it came to scheduling. I would highly recommend this company and will not hesitate to use them in the future.

Great Service! - by Mike, January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Have to say this company is great delivered on time and picked up without even having to be there. Great service for the price. Only issue was there was no cover or drain hole, and as we had heavy rain and it was on an incline had to use buckets to drain it.

Highly Recommend! - by James Shirey, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Having never used a dumpster company before I was not sure what to expect. From the first contact with the agent to the removal of the final dumpster the service was great. The agent was professional, courteous, a real pleasure to work with. The dumpsters were delivered when they said they would be, picked up and returned when promised. It I find my self needing a dumpster in the future, I will use Bin There Dump That again (like the name as well).

Recommend! - by Cynthia Brown, Watauga, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

If you are doing any home renovations it beats having to go to the dump. This way the dump comes to you and in reality saves you time and money.

Great! - by Dustin, Keller, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Excellent Service!

Highly recommend - by No Name, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Thank you for your help. We were able to complete our project. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Great customer service! - by Colleen F, May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The whole process couldn't have been easier. The price was as quoted, and the dumpster was exactly the right size for my job. All the employees were courteous. Great customer service!
Great service - by Mary David, May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
highly recommend! fast service, and prices cannot be beat. This really helped us in clearing out our home, and we plan to rent again. Thank you for such great service
Great costumer service - by Rubaroc, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Really professional and understanding team. Great costumer service and support.

Amazing customer service! - by Terry, March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing customer service! I called late Saturday afternoon and my call was returned within 30 minutes. Claudia explained bin sizes and pricing and the bin was delivered Sunday morning by 9:00 am as promised. The process was extremely easy with no hidden charges or surprises. I recommend their services to anyone needing dumpster service.
Highly recommend - by James A. Mutz, January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Working with Been There Dump That was a positive experience from start to finish. The dumpster was delivered in a timely manner. When they came to pick up the dumpster, they attempted calling us to see if we were needing more time since the dumpster wasn't to fill capacity. When we were able to call back, it was too late for pickup. We were given the additional weekend at no charge. Claudia was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That and will use their services again should the need arise.
Recommended- by Hank Blair, December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service provided by Bin There Dump That could not have been better. Erich and Daniela were fantastic in helping to arrange for our needs. The gentleman who delivered our bins was courteous and only concerned about getting things done to my satisfaction. I would, and will, recommend them to anyone.
Thanks again- by Donald E., November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were very punctual at both the drop off and pick up of the dumpster. They were very reliable and will use them again if and when the need arises.
Thank you!- by Cleigh, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This team was excellent! They worked with my schedule, which was outside of their normal business hours. All promises were met on time in a friendly professional manner. Bin There Dump That was one thing I didn\'t have to worry about with my move! Thank you! CP
Recommended- by Megan Bishop, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great company with excellent customer service! Ended up get a 10 yard dumpster for the 6 yard dumpster price as they did have any 6 yard dumpster left. I definitly recommend Bin There Dump That..
Thank you very much!!- by Victory Therapy Center, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster on relatively short notice, and all the other waste removal places I called were completely out. But Daniela was super helpful and was able to call around and find a customer who had one ready for pick up so that it could be delivered to us when we needed it. Thank you for taking the time to find a solution! Not many companies do that now days. - Tracy
Thank you- by Shelia Wilson at Deep Green Waste and Recycling, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We need more companies like this in this industry. Straightforward and honest, they never promise something they can't deliver, and always exceed my expectations.
I highly recommend!- by Steve, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from my first contact to the finish. Best price and very accommodating with my requests. I highly recommend BTDT.
Thanks so much!- by Ann Vonfeldt, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ok, I was first attracted by the catchy name. But, wow, getting a dumpster was never easier! Fast service , reasonable prices, and very professional. I will be using these guys again when we renovate our other bathroom.
Thank you - by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was incredible, prompt, clean container that was delivered on time and removed on time.
Worth every penny- by Eric M, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just had some work done around the house, when all was set & done I had over 1,800 square feet of carpeting, padding, wood and debris. I went online to research how get rid of all the garbage and ran across these folks. From the get go they made it very simple, they delivered a dumpster to my driveway, I filled it up, they swung by and hauled it away. Very professional and easy to deal with, for what I paid it was worth every penny, I'd highly recommend these folks..
Company of Choice! - by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had never heard of Bin There Dump That but when I saw the name I decided to give them a call as I needed to rent a dumpster to store the rubbish that was getting piled up from a home renovation project. Great people from the very first phone call. They provided me with all the info I needed before renting the dumpster and they made it very easy to rent from their company. Very pleased with service.
Areas Serviced:

Irving Dumpster Rental | Denton Dumpster Rental | Mansfield Dumpster Rental

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies