Logo

Fort Worth,TX Dumpster Rental
682-593-0385 dfw@bintheredumpthat.com
682-593-0385
dfw@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank you - by *, April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

BTDT, I want to thank you for being flexible in allowing me to keep the dumpster the extra two days due to the extreme weather over the weekend that impacted my ability to work and fill the dumpster. Your flexibility was a life saver. I was able to complete my project and now I can actually parks cars in my garage. A warm thanks to you all. I will certainly call for my next cleanup project.

So easy and So helpful! - by Beverly Crowell, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I ordered a dumpster three different times from Bin There Dump That. Each time the staff was friendly and the dumpster arrived and was picked up as scheduled without delay. So easy and so helpful!

Highly Recommend! - by Sherri, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

We are in the process of downsizing and needing a solution to get rid of the accumulated "junk" over 8 years. The green dumpster was the answer! The process from ordering to pickup was easy and sreasless. They were very accommodating when it came to scheduling. I would highly recommend this company and will not hesitate to use them in the future.

Great Service! - by Mike, January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Have to say this company is great delivered on time and picked up without even having to be there. Great service for the price. Only issue was there was no cover or drain hole, and as we had heavy rain and it was on an incline had to use buckets to drain it.

Highly Recommend! - by James Shirey, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Having never used a dumpster company before I was not sure what to expect. From the first contact with the agent to the removal of the final dumpster the service was great. The agent was professional, courteous, a real pleasure to work with. The dumpsters were delivered when they said they would be, picked up and returned when promised. It I find my self needing a dumpster in the future, I will use Bin There Dump That again (like the name as well).

Recommend! - by Cynthia Brown, Watauga, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

If you are doing any home renovations it beats having to go to the dump. This way the dump comes to you and in reality saves you time and money.

Great! - by Dustin, Keller, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Excellent Service!

Highly recommend - by No Name, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Thank you for your help. We were able to complete our project. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Great customer service! - by Colleen F, May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The whole process couldn't have been easier. The price was as quoted, and the dumpster was exactly the right size for my job. All the employees were courteous. Great customer service!
Great service - by Mary David, May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
highly recommend! fast service, and prices cannot be beat. This really helped us in clearing out our home, and we plan to rent again. Thank you for such great service
Great costumer service - by Rubaroc, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Really professional and understanding team. Great costumer service and support.

Amazing customer service! - by Terry, March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing customer service! I called late Saturday afternoon and my call was returned within 30 minutes. Claudia explained bin sizes and pricing and the bin was delivered Sunday morning by 9:00 am as promised. The process was extremely easy with no hidden charges or surprises. I recommend their services to anyone needing dumpster service.
Highly recommend - by James A. Mutz, January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Working with Been There Dump That was a positive experience from start to finish. The dumpster was delivered in a timely manner. When they came to pick up the dumpster, they attempted calling us to see if we were needing more time since the dumpster wasn't to fill capacity. When we were able to call back, it was too late for pickup. We were given the additional weekend at no charge. Claudia was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That and will use their services again should the need arise.
Recommended- by Hank Blair, December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service provided by Bin There Dump That could not have been better. Erich and Daniela were fantastic in helping to arrange for our needs. The gentleman who delivered our bins was courteous and only concerned about getting things done to my satisfaction. I would, and will, recommend them to anyone.
Thanks again- by Donald E., November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were very punctual at both the drop off and pick up of the dumpster. They were very reliable and will use them again if and when the need arises.
Thank you!- by Cleigh, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This team was excellent! They worked with my schedule, which was outside of their normal business hours. All promises were met on time in a friendly professional manner. Bin There Dump That was one thing I didn\'t have to worry about with my move! Thank you! CP
Recommended- by Megan Bishop, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great company with excellent customer service! Ended up get a 10 yard dumpster for the 6 yard dumpster price as they did have any 6 yard dumpster left. I definitly recommend Bin There Dump That..
Thank you very much!!- by Victory Therapy Center, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster on relatively short notice, and all the other waste removal places I called were completely out. But Daniela was super helpful and was able to call around and find a customer who had one ready for pick up so that it could be delivered to us when we needed it. Thank you for taking the time to find a solution! Not many companies do that now days. - Tracy
Thank you- by Shelia Wilson at Deep Green Waste and Recycling, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We need more companies like this in this industry. Straightforward and honest, they never promise something they can't deliver, and always exceed my expectations.
I highly recommend!- by Steve, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from my first contact to the finish. Best price and very accommodating with my requests. I highly recommend BTDT.
Thanks so much!- by Ann Vonfeldt, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ok, I was first attracted by the catchy name. But, wow, getting a dumpster was never easier! Fast service , reasonable prices, and very professional. I will be using these guys again when we renovate our other bathroom.
Thank you - by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was incredible, prompt, clean container that was delivered on time and removed on time.
Worth every penny- by Eric M, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just had some work done around the house, when all was set & done I had over 1,800 square feet of carpeting, padding, wood and debris. I went online to research how get rid of all the garbage and ran across these folks. From the get go they made it very simple, they delivered a dumpster to my driveway, I filled it up, they swung by and hauled it away. Very professional and easy to deal with, for what I paid it was worth every penny, I'd highly recommend these folks..
Company of Choice! - by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had never heard of Bin There Dump That but when I saw the name I decided to give them a call as I needed to rent a dumpster to store the rubbish that was getting piled up from a home renovation project. Great people from the very first phone call. They provided me with all the info I needed before renting the dumpster and they made it very easy to rent from their company. Very pleased with service.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise